New Mix // Feel The Synth 002 – 20 Awesome Synth Songs

Feel The Synth 002


We are back with the next 20 awesome and energetic Darksynth songs. 100% our favorite songs from outstanding and talented artists. A journey through dark electronic music and the 80s feel. We wish you a lot of fun and of course we don’t guarantee that your stereo will survive this.


Wir sind zurück mit den nächsten 20 genialen und energiegeladenen Darksynth Songs. 100% unsere Lieblingslieder von überragenden und talentierten Künstlern. Eine Reise durch dunkle elektronische Musik und dem 80s Feeling. Wir wünschen euch viel Spaß und natürlich übernehmen wir keine Garantie das eure Stereoanlage das überleben wird.


01 – Vector Seven – Neon Vision

02 – 808weeds – Destroy Me

03 – We Are Magonia – Anthem For The Apocalypse

04 – Alonewolf – MOzart on Lsd, In A Church, With Vampires…

05 – Caspro – CyberRider

06 – Death Selektor – Droids Invasion

07 – WEVPON – The Trespasser

08 – LAZERPUNK – Heavy Weapon

09 – Hollywood Burns – The Age Of Saucers

10 – Venturer – Cyberchaotic

11 – Perturbator – Disco Inferno

12 – INCORE – The Last Transmission

13 – Cutoff:Sky – Braindead

14 – Celina – Quantum Zero

15 – Street Cleaner – Slice

16 – Masked – Still Alive

17 – Occams Laser – Prometheus

18 – Neoslave – Blood Boiling

19 – Favorit89 – OV

20 – Gregorio Franco – Avenging Angel

(c) Photo DLE

We are happy that you found your way to our magazine and hope you like the content. Maybe even so good that you want to support us.

In today’s fast-moving times, advertising revenues are sinking faster and faster and for a dark music magazine like us, there is usually nothing left. Nevertheless the costs for us remain.

We don’t want to rely on pay-walls or make our content pay in any other way. Therefore we count on you. With a small donation you can support us and secure our work for the future. It won’t take longer than one minute. Thank you very much and stay healthy.

Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen

E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.