New Mix // Into The Darkness 012 – 20 awesome songs

Into The Darkness 012 - 20 awesome songs


A few more days until Christmas and 2023 is already around the corner. But until then, it’s out in the cold in the morning and as it happens, the cold weather is not with sunshine and snow, but rather wet and clammy. Just the time to take it easy. Some people read a book, others watch movies or do series marathons. We love music and enjoy the new releases on the couch with a cup of tea. But not that you think now, the mix would be quiet, quite the opposite. If you like you can dance to it.
Have fun with “Into The Darkness 012 – 20 awesome songs” and as always you can buy the songs via link below.


Noch ein paar Tage bis Weihnachten und auch 2023 steht schon vor der Tür. Doch bis dahin heißt es morgens raus in die Kälte und wie es nunmal so ist, ist das kalte Wetter nicht mit Sonnenschein und Schnee, sondern eher nass und klamm. Genau die Zeit, in der man es sich gut gehen lassen muss. Manche Menschen lesen ein Buch, andere schauen Filme oder machen Serien Marathons. Wir lieben Musik und genießen die Neuerscheinungen auf der Couch mit einer Tasse Tee. Aber nicht das ihr jetzt denkt, der Mix währe ruhig, ganz im Gegenteil. Wer mag kann auch dazu tanzen.
Viel Spaß mit “Into The Darkness 012 – 20 awesome songs” und wie immer könnt ihr weiter unten via Link die Songs auch erwerben.


01 – BlakLight – Innocence Lost

02 – LA MÉCANIQUE – Vestige du futur

03 – Bodanegra – The Fall

04 – Nuovo Testamento – Heartbeat

05 – Violence Against Man – Nature

06 – MELDAMOR – As The Enemy Dies

07 – Deus Ex Lumina – No Control

08 – Vacant Windows – Set Me Free

09 – Чайки улетают с моря – П​р​о​п​а​г​а​н​д​а

10 – Dancing Plague – Dreamless

11 – New Today – Hatefuck

12 – Gio Orlando – Thorn (Betray My Love)

13 – Чайки улетают с моря – Пропаганда

14 – Diamond Dog – Usual

15 – Plague Pits – Divide – Subtract

16 – Mercury Machine – Remember

17 – Tanks And Tears – Nightmare

18 – Claustraphobia – Life And Death

19 – Abu Nein – Moth In Pieces

20 – Kanka + Bodewell – Believe

(c) Photo DLE

We are happy that you found your way to our magazine and hope you like the content. Maybe even so good that you want to support us.

In today’s fast-moving times, advertising revenues are sinking faster and faster and for a dark music magazine like us, there is usually nothing left. Nevertheless the costs for us remain.

We don’t want to rely on pay-walls or make our content pay in any other way. Therefore we count on you. With a small donation you can support us and secure our work for the future. It won’t take longer than one minute. Thank you very much and stay healthy.

Hinterlasse jetzt einen Kommentar

Kommentar hinterlassen

E-Mail Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.